About Us

 

China Foreign Trade Centre (CFTC), a government-sponsored institution affiliated to Ministry of Commerce of PRC, is responsible for organizing China Import and Export Fair (also known as the Canton Fair). At the meantime, CFTC boasts for having and operating the modern Canton Fair Complex in Pazhou Island of Haizhu District and National Exhibition and Convention Center (Shanghai) in western central business district of Hongqiao, Shanghai. Moreover CFTC plays a dominant role in China’s exhibition industry for its professional exhibition experience and service as well as outstanding performance for 61 years.

 

China Foreign Trade Centre (Group), a business entity affiliated to China Foreign Trade Centre, mainly organizes large and specialized exhibitions, operates the Canton Fair Complex and National Convention and Exhibition Center (Shanghai). It also covers business such as e-commerce, advertising, import and export, tourism, hotel, restaurant, property etc. through its subsidiary, holding company, or joint-stock company.

 

In 2016, the revenue of China Foreign Trade Centre (Group) ranks among the top 3 among the world’s exhibition companies; the area of exhibitions held in Guangzhou and Shanghai venues reaches 10.70 million m2 (including the Canton Fair), topping the world’s exhibition facilities. Home shows such as China International Furniture Fair, CBD Fair and Auto Show are world famous shows and brands. From 2013 to 2016, CFTC has been awarded consecutively as China’s Top 500 Service Companies, Top 500 Enterprises in Guangdong Province, and Top 100 Service Companies of Guangdong Province. China Foreign Trade Centre (Group), based in Guangzhou, has established Shanghai office and is ready to cover the entire China. It is devoted to drive China’s exhibition industry to shift from big to strong and enhance the international influence and voice of China’s exhibition industry.

关于我们

 

中国对外贸易中心是商务部直属事业单位,主要负责承办中国进出口商品交易会(又称广交会);在穗沪同时拥有国内两个超大型现代化展馆,即位于广州市海珠区琶洲岛的广交会展馆和位于上海市虹桥商务区核心区西部的国家会展中心(上海)。中国对外贸易中心以其61年的专业办展经验、卓越的业绩、专业的服务在中国会展业中占有举足轻重的地位。

中国对外贸易中心下设企业集团——中国对外贸易中心(集团),主要业务是主办各类大型专业展览;经营穗沪两大展馆;通过旗下子公司及控股/参股公司经营电子商务、广告、进出口贸易、旅游、酒店、餐饮、物业等业务。

2016年,中国对外贸易中心(集团)经营收入位列世界各大展览机构前三位;所经营的穗沪展馆办展面积达1070万平方米(含广交会),列世界各展览机构之首;自主举办的家博会、建博会、汽车展均为世界知名品牌大展。2013-2016年连续四年被评为中国服务业企业500强、广东省企业500强、广东省服务业100强。中国对外贸易中心(集团)立足广州,布局上海,辐射全国,致力于推动中国会展行业由大向强转变,提升我国会展业的国际影响力和话语权。